bracknell forest council

Bracknell Forest Council A3095 Highway Improvement Scheme – Information for businesses

Due to the A3095 Highway Improvement Scheme there are scheduled road closures which may affect businesses in the BID area, please see the following for the Programme of closures:

.

Hanworth Roundabout

Surfacing work will start on Tuesday 6 April.

The whole junction will be closed between 9:30am and 4pm on:

  • Tuesday 6 April to Friday 9 April
  • Monday 12 April to Wednesday 14 April.

.Golden Retriever junction

Surfacing work is planned to start on Thursday 15 April and be complete by Friday 7 May.

The whole junction will be completely closed between 9:30am and 4pm on:

  • Thursday 15 April and Friday 16 April
  • Monday 19 April to Friday 23 April
  • Monday 26 April to Friday 30 April
  • Tuesday 4 May to Friday 7 May

.During this period from 6 April to 7 May the A3095 Crowthorne Road will be closed between Hanworth roundabout and the Golden Retriever junction.

.

.There is further information about the work on the project webpage.

Related Articles

Bracknell BID – Pride of Bracknell Awards

Bracknell BID is sponsoring the Young Person in Business award at the Pride of Bracknell Awards this year which will be held on the 19th ...

Bracknell Forest Council Budget 2024-2025 approved

Bracknell Forest Councils budget for 2024 to 2025 budget was formally approved on Wednesday 21 February.  £103 million will be spent on key services like social ...

Sebastian’s Action Trust – Fire Walk

Sebastian’s Action Trust are hosting a ‘Fire Walk’, an amazing opportunity to raise funds whilst walking across hot coals. The event will take place on ...
Scroll to Top