bracknell forest council

Bracknell Forest Council A3095 Highway Improvement Scheme – Information for businesses

Due to the A3095 Highway Improvement Scheme there are scheduled road closures which may affect businesses in the BID area, please see the following for the Programme of closures:

.

Hanworth Roundabout

Surfacing work will start on Tuesday 6 April.

The whole junction will be closed between 9:30am and 4pm on:

  • Tuesday 6 April to Friday 9 April
  • Monday 12 April to Wednesday 14 April.

.Golden Retriever junction

Surfacing work is planned to start on Thursday 15 April and be complete by Friday 7 May.

The whole junction will be completely closed between 9:30am and 4pm on:

  • Thursday 15 April and Friday 16 April
  • Monday 19 April to Friday 23 April
  • Monday 26 April to Friday 30 April
  • Tuesday 4 May to Friday 7 May

.During this period from 6 April to 7 May the A3095 Crowthorne Road will be closed between Hanworth roundabout and the Golden Retriever junction.

.

.There is further information about the work on the project webpage.

Related Articles

International Fraud Awareness Week – November 14-20

As this week is International Fraud Awareness Week, Thames Valley Police will be supporting it by posting content via their dedicated Cyber/Fraud Twitter account @TVPCyber_Fraud. . ...

Thames Valley Berkshire Local Enterprise Partnership’s Annual Conference 2020-21- 23rd November

The Thames Valley Berkshire LEP virtual Annual Conference will be taking place on Tuesday, 23rd November from 10am to 11.30am . The conference will:  highlight ...

Thames Valley Police Cyber Protect newsletter Nov-Dec

Thames Valley Police have issued their final Cyber Protect newsletter for 2021. This newsletter is aimed at bringing the key National Cyber Protect guidance to ...
Scroll to Top